Click any column heading to reorder or swap order
DateAtScheduleEnterClosing Date
Sat 7 Mar 2020AshfieldsStewards trainingSat 29 Feb 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020AshfieldsTraining dayCancelledThu 19 Mar 2020
Sun 29 Mar 2020Ashfields1 day eventCancelledSat 21 Mar 2020
Thu-Fri 16-17 Apr 2020Ashfields2 training daysEnterThu 12 Mar 2020
Sat-Sun 18-19 Apr 2020Ashfields2 day event and NNQEnterThu 19 Mar 2020
Sat 30 May 2020Ashfields1 training dayEnterFri 15 May 2020
Sun 31 May 2020Ashfields1 day eventEnterSat 16 May 2020
Sat 20 Jun 2020Ashfields1 training dayEnterSat 6 Jun 2020
Sun 21 Jun 2020Ashfields1 day eventEnterSat 6 Jun 2020
Fri-Sun 10-12 Jul 2020Thetford Forest3 day campEnterTue 30 Jun 2020
Fri-Sat 24-25 Jul 2020Ashfields2 day training campEnterFri 10 Jul 2020
Sun 26 Jul 2020Ashfields1 day eventEnterThu 16 Jul 2020
Sat-Sun 15-16 Aug 2020Ashfields2 day club championshipsEnterFri 31 Jul 2020
Sun 16 Aug 2020Ashfields1 day Evolution and Club Class EventEnterSun 2 Aug 2020
Sun 27 Sep 2020Ashfields1 day fun dayEnterThu 17 Sep 2020